About us:

Meet the team

Meet the Committee
Cheshire Local Medical Committee Limited (LMC) is made up of up to
21 GP elected Committee Members, who each represent the views of our 600 Cheshire GPs, practice managers and other practice staff.

Meet the Committee

Election of Members

Dr. Stephen Kaye (Chairman)

Dr. David Ward (Vice Chairman)

Dr. Branwen Martin (Medical Director)

Dr. Richard Henney (Finance Director)

Mr. William Greenwood (Chief Executive and Company Secretary)

Please reload



Meet the Secretariat

Mr William Greenwood

Chief Executive and Company Secretary


Mrs Julie Hughes

Head of Business Operations


Please reload


Meet the Committee Members

Dr. Stephen Kaye Chair

Dr David Ward Vice Chair

Dr. Branwen Martin Medical Director

Dr. Richard Henney Finance Director

Dr Sian Hartry Sessional GP Representative

Dr. Simon Powell Ellesmere Port

Dr. Tiina Ashton West Cheshire

Dr. Giles Kent West Cheshire

Dr. Fiona Kilby South Cheshire

Dr. Ravi Mineni South Cheshire

Dr. Daniel Harle Eastern Cheshire

Dr. Peter Speake GP Federation Representative (Vernova) (co-opted)

Dr. Ivan Camphor GPC Representative Cheshire & Mersyside (co-opted)

Primary Care Cheshire Vacant

Please reload