

Cheshire Local Medical Committee Limited

LMC Directory of Committee members contact details (for external use)

Dr Stephen N Kaye Director/ Chair/ District Officer/ Elected member West Cheshire Boughton Medical Group, Hoole Lane, Chester CH2 3DP

Dr David Ward Director/ Vice-Chair/ Elected member representing Eastern Cheshire Priorsleigh Medical Centre, Civic Centre off Park Road Poynton SK12 1GP

Dr Branwen A Martin Director/ Medical Director/ Elected member West Cheshire Helsby Health Centre, Lower Robin Hood Lane, Helsby WA6 0BW

Dr Richard Henney Director/ Finance Director/ Elected member West Cheshire Laurel Bank Surgery, Old Hall Street, Malpas SY14 8PS

Dr Simon G Powell District Officer/ Elected member Ellesmere Port Hope Farm Medical Centre, Hope Farm Road, Great Sutton CH66 2WW

Dr Tiina A Ashton Elected member West Cheshire The Knoll Surgery, 2 Princeway, Frodsham WA6 8RX

Dr Giles R Kent Elected member West Cheshire The Health Centre, Park Road, Tarporley CW6 0BE

Dr Fiona Kilby Elected member Vale Royal & GP Federation Representative (South Cheshire & Vale Royal Alliance) 163 Middlewich Road, Northwich CW9 7DB

Dr Ravi Mineni Elected member Vale Royal 162 Witton Street, Northwich CW9 5QU Dr Daniel Harle Elected member Eastern Cheshire Broken Cross Surgery, 25-27 Sunderland Street, Macclesfield SK11 6JL

Dr Sian Hartry Elected member West Cheshire (special interest sessional GPs) The Health Centre, Park Road, Tarporley CW6 0BE

Dr Victoria Silverwood Co-opted to vacancy member for South Cheshire Merepark Medical Centre, 12 Sandbach Road South Alsager ST7 2AD

Dr Dan Jones Co-opted member with special interest in IT and Information Systems Fountains Health, Delemere Street Chester CH1 4DS

Dr Susannah Ball Co-opted South Cheshire representative Earnswood Medical Centre, Eaglebridge Health & Wellbeing Centre, Dunwoody Way, Crewe CW1 3AW

Dr Fiona Johnson Co-opted member Vale Royal representative 162 Witton Street, Northwich CW9 5SQ

Dr Nicola Bishop Co-opted to vacancy member for South Cheshire Cedars Medical Centre, 12 Sandbach Road South, Alsager ST7 2LU

Dr Peter G Speake GP Federation Representative (Vernova) (co-opted) Alderley Edge Medical Practice, Talbot Road, Alderey Edge SK9 7EP

Dr Claire Baker GP Federation Representative (Primary Care Cheshire)(co-opted) Kelsall Medical Practice, Church Lane, Kelsall CW6 0QG

Dr Ivan Camphor GPC Representative Cheshire & Merseyside (co-opted)

Dr John Harrison GP Trainee Representative (co-opted)

LMC Office

Mr William Greenwood Chief Executive & Company Secretary (co-opted due to role) LMC Office, The Weston Centre, Weston Road, Crewe CW1 6FL 01244 313483 (office)

Mrs Julie Hughes Head of Business Operations LMC Office, The Weston Centre, Weston Road, Crewe CW1 6FL 01244 313483 (office)

Not a Committee member but working on Sessional GP Project for LMC

Dr Dorothy A King (former LMC Chair)

18.12.2019